Meios de Comunicação

Abaixo apresentamos a relação de nossos contatos:

Contato contato@expresscontabil.com.br

Atibaia

Departamento Pessoal
Jaqueline de Oliveira Fernandes jaqueline@expresscontabil.com.br
Jussara Fernandes da Costa jussara@expresscontabil.com.br
Departamento Fiscal
Claudete B. S. Pinto claudete@expresscontabil.com.br
Suzy Regina de Oliveira suzy@expresscontabil.com.br
Departamento Contábil
Julio Cesar Campos Camilo julio@expresscontabil.com.br
Julio Takeshi julio.contabil@expresscontabil.com.br
Expedição
Simone Costa Loia de Araujo simone@expresscontabil.com.br
Legalização
Thiago da Silva Pinto thiago@expresscontabil.com.br
Gestão
Juliano Augusto Orsi de Araujo juliano@expresscontabil.com.br

Exclusive

Exclusive
Maíra Cunha Silva maira@expresscontabil.com.br